2020

    

Fri 27th Mar The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Fri  3rd Apr The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Fri 10th Apr The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 25th Apr The Cricketers Martin Challis on vocals 9:30pm Southend
Sat  2nd May The Centurion 4 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  9th May Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Sat 16th May The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 23rd May Fryerns Social Club 9:30pm Basildon
Fri 29th May The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat  6th Jun The Roundhouse  4   Martin Challis on vocals 9:00pm Dagenham
Sat 13th Jun The Haystack  Martin Challis on vocals 9:30pm Canvey Island
Fri 19th Jun The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 20th Jun The Cricketers John Raymond on bass 9:30pm Southend
Fri 26th Jun Ongar Squash Club    John Raymond on bass 9:00pm Ongar
Sat 27th Jun The Barnhall Club  4   John Raymond on bass 8:45pm Wickford
Sat  4th Jul Lakeside Harley-Davidson Noon Lakeside
Sat  4th Jul Burnham Beer Festival 7:30pm Burnham on Crouch
Fri 31st Jul The Cow & Telescope
James Hughes on guitar
9:30pm Southend
Sat  1st Aug Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  7th Aug The Bull ?(V) 9:30pm Colchester
Fri 14th Aug The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 15th Aug The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Sat 29th Aug Open Air Festival  4 6:00pm Brightlingsea
Sat 29th Aug The Centurion 9:30pm Colchester
Sun 30th Aug Fryerns Social Club  ?(B) 3:00pm Basildon
Sat 12th Sep The Golden Fleece  ?(B) ?(G) 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 19th Sep The Haystack  9:30pm Canvey Island
Fri 25th Sep The Cow & Telescope  ?(B) 9:30pm Southend
Sat 26th Sep Fryerns Social Club  ?(B) 9:30pm Basildon
Sat 10th Oct The Barnhall Club 8:45pm Wickford
Fri 23rd Oct The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Fri  6th Nov The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  7th Nov The Cow & Telescope 4 9:30pm Southend
Sat  7th Nov The Venue  COVID seated gig. Tickets 5 from The Cricketers 7:30pm Southend
Fri 13th Nov The Shark 9:30pm Harlow
Sat 14th Nov The Roundhouse 9:00pm Dagenham
Sat 21st Nov The Cricketers 4 9:30pm Southend
Sat 28th Nov Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  4th Dec The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 12th Dec The Haystack 9:30pm Canvey Island
Sat 19th Dec The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend

 

 

2020     50 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - same great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com
Public Liability and Professional Indemnity Insurance       
Cancellation fees

 

 

2021

    

Sat 10th Jul Private Function TBA Feering

 

 

2021     1 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - same great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com
Public Liability and Professional Indemnity Insurance       
Cancellation fees