2019

    

Sat 23rd Mar The Fatling & Firkin Gary Pearce (V) 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 30th Mar The Cow & Telescope Dave Wilson (V) 9:30pm Southend
Sun 31st Mar Chelmsford City FC Mike Lightfoot Memorial T. B. C. Chelmsford
Sat 20th Apr The Golden Fleece  Kenny Tomkins (V) 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat  4th May The Centurion  (4) 9:00pm Colchester
Sat 11th May Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri 17th May The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Sat 18th May Wickford Royal British Legion 9:00pm Wickford
Fri 31st May The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat  1st Jun The Roundhouse Dave Wilson (V) 9:00pm Dagenham
Sat  8th Jun Lakeside Harley-Davidson Noon Lakeside
Fri 14th Jun The Horse & Groom  (B) 9:30pm Braintree
Fri 21st Jun The Bull (D) 9:30pm Colchester
Sat 22nd Jun Sidcup Recreational Club (D) 9:30pm Sidcup
Fri  5th Jul The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat  6th Jul The Burnham Beer Festival 7:00pm Burnham on Crouch
Sat 13th Jul Private Party  Martin Challis (V) (D) 7:30pm Harlow
Sat 20th Jul Lakeside Harley-Davidson Noon Lakeside
Sat 20th Jul The Centurion  (D) 9:00pm Colchester
Fri 26th Jul The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat 27th Jul The Winged Horse 9:30pm Basildon
Fri  2nd Aug Ye Olde Smack 9:30pm Southend
Sat  3rd Aug The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Sat 10th Aug Oakland Hotel  Kenny Tomkins (V) 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Sat 31st Aug Private Function  Martin Challis (V) T. B. C. Faversham
Sat  7th Sep The Roundhouse 4 9:00pm Dagenham
Fri 20th Sep The Fatling & Firkin Dave Wilson (V)  (B) 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 21st Sep Fryerns Social Club  (B) 9:30pm Basildon
Fri 27th Sep The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat 28th Sep The Centurion 9:00pm Colchester
Fri  4th Oct The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  5th Oct Bishops Stortford SC 9:30pm Bishops Stortford
Fri 11th Oct The Welcome Club 9:00pm Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12th Oct The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Sat  2nd Nov The Haystack 9:00pm Canvey Island
Sat 16th Nov The Barnhall Club 9:30pm Wickford
Sat 23rd Nov The Centurion 9:00pm Colchester
Fri 29th Nov The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat 30th Nov Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  6th Dec The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Fri 13th Dec The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 14th Dec The Centurion 9:00pm Colchester
Fri 20th Dec The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat 21st Dec The Roundhouse 9:00pm Dagenham
Tue 31st Dec North Stifford Village Hall NYE 9:00pm North Stifford


2019     59 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - a great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com   Cancellation fees


 

 

2020

    

Fri 31st Jan The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend

 

 

2020     1 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - a great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com   Cancellation fees