2019

    

Sat  2nd Nov The Haystack 9:00pm Canvey Island
Sat 16th Nov The Barnhall Club 9:30pm Wickford
Sat 23rd Nov The Centurion Sean Mitchell (V) 9:00pm Colchester
Sat 30th Nov Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  6th Dec The Fatling & Firkin ? (V) 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat  7th Dec The Cow & Telescope Dave Wilson (V) 9:30pm Southend
Fri 13th Dec The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 14th Dec The Centurion 9:00pm Colchester
Fri 20th Dec The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat 21st Dec The Roundhouse ?(V) 9:00pm Dagenham
Tue 31st Dec North Stifford Village Hall NYE 9:00pm North Stifford


2019     58 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - a great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com   Cancellation fees

 

 

2020

    

Fri  3rd Jan The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat 18th Jan The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Fri 31st Jan The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Fri  7th Feb The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat  8th Feb The Haystack 9:30pm Canvey Island
Fri 21st Feb The Cricketers ?(D) 9:30pm Southend
Sat 22nd Feb Oakland Hotel ?(D) 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri 28th Feb The Shark 9:30pm Harlow
Sat  7th Mar Wickford Royal British Legion 9:00pm Wickford
Fri 27th Mar The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Fri  3rd Apr The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Fri 10th Apr The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 25th Apr The Cricketers ?(V) 9:30pm Southend
Sat  2nd May The Centurion 4 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  9th May Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Sat 16th May The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 23rd May Fryerns Social Club 9:30pm Basildon
Fri 29th May The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat  6th Jun The Roundhouse 4 9:00pm Dagenham
Sat 13th Jun The Haystack 9:30pm Canvey Island
Fri 19th Jun The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 20th Jun The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Sat  4th Jul Burnham Beer Festival 7:30pm Burnham on Crouch
Fri 31st Jul The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat  1st Aug Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  7th Aug The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  8th Aug The Cricketers 9:30pm Southend
Fri 14th Aug The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Sat 29th Aug The Centurion 9:30pm Colchester
Sat 12th Sep The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 19th Sep The Haystack 9:30pm Canvey Island
Fri 25th Sep The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend
Sat 26th Sep Fryerns Social Club 9:30pm Basildon
Fri 23rd Oct The Fatling & Firkin 9:00pm Hornchurch
Fri  6th Nov The Bull 9:30pm Colchester
Sat  7th Nov The Cow & Telescope 4 9:30pm Southend
Fri 13th Nov The Shark 9:30pm Harlow
Sat 14th Nov The Roundhouse 9:00pm Dagenham
Sat 21st Nov The Cricketers 4 9:30pm Southend
Sat 28th Nov Oakland Hotel 9:30pm S. Woodham Ferrers
Fri  4th Dec The Golden Fleece 10:00pm Chelmsford
Sat 12th Dec The Haystack 9:30pm Canvey Island
Sat 19th Dec The Cow & Telescope 9:30pm Southend

 

 

2020     43 gigs


V = Guest vocalist     G = Guest guitarist     B = Guest bassist     D = Guest drummer
4 = BEGGAR play 4 piece shows occasionally - same great show, just slightly different sets

 

2019  BEGGAR is trademarked and a registered band name www.bandname.com
Public Liability and Professional Indemnity Insurance       
Cancellation fees